it’s over (blogmas day 10) ~ Valerie

FUCK FUCK FUCK FUCK FUCK I HAVE A 7-PAGE ESSAY DUE TOMORROW THAT I HAVEN’T STARTED

euthanize me (yes, this is a cry for help)

I had a psych final yesterday which I did really well on so I came back, told myself ‘you deserve this’ and didn’t do work the ENTIRE DAY. Which was a TERRIBLE FUCKING IDEA.

don’t procrastinate, kids

(my next post is going to be an in-depth think piece on procrastination; be excited it’s going to be lit)

One Comment Add yours

  1. egamer1 says:

    Procrastinate for longer, then realise you barely have any time left to do anything, then hopefully you’ll do a tonne haha. That’s what happens to me hahaha

    Like

Leave a Reply

