i’m going to be done so soon (blogmas day 20) ~ Valerie

EVERYONE IS DONE WITH FINALS, AND I HAVE MY LAST ONE TOMORROW

I’M SO JEALOUS OF THEM AND SO JEALOUS OF EVERYONE IN HONG KONG I JUST WANT TO BE BACK I WANT TO BE DONE I WANT IT ALL TO BE OVER SO I CAN HAVE ONE TRUE DAY OF RELAXATION AT YALE WITH MY FRIENDS AND THEN GO HOME AND SEE MIA AND MY FAMILY AND VIC AND EAT LOTS OF HONG KONG FOOD AND TAKE PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION AND SEE SKYSCRAPERS

VIC TOLD ME “JESUS YOU’RE SUCH A BABY” AND I AGREE

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH IN FOURTEEN HOURS I’LL BE DONE

 

 

Leave a Reply

