~Victoria

Life’s too short to be with anyone who doesn’t think you’re the most insanely beautiful person they’ve ever met. And they should treat you like that all the time. And if they don’t, get rid of them, and someone out there is just waiting for you to discover them. And they will think you’re the hottest piece of ass there ever is.

I’ve said this so many times but let the record show – as I’m writing on this blog – that I will not let this emotionally manipulative and horrible guy take over my life. I have a life. I’m not going to sit around waiting for a text like a pathetic loser just because he has said he ‘likes me’, when there already is a girl in his life he’ll basically do anything for. No one can have more than one person like that, and I refuse to just be a ‘second choice’. If there already is a person in his life he’ll put first and be by her side whenever and will always choose her over some loser like me then I’m not going to compete.

I’m not going to hate him. I’m not going to try to get over him because I think he’s a dick. I’m getting over him and stepping away and moving away from talking to him at all because he isn’t good for me. He’s unhealthy and he doesn’t know a catch when he sees one. He takes advantage of how I feel and I rarely feel like he likes me or even cares for me at all. And why should I waste so much time on someone who won’t even give me the time of day, when I’d basically drop everything if he were ever to have a problem?

I’m done. Here’s to me being done. This time it’s real – Val/everyone else – because now I’ve written it on this blog. No text he sends is ever going to pull me back. None. I’m going to remember this god-awful feeling if he does.

Leave a Reply

