exam countdown: d-1 ~ Victoria

/This was meant to be yesterday, but I forgot to post it/

So it’s tomorrow how do I feel hm. I spent today finishing Jane Eyre quotes just in time (so all my notes are done). And then I went to dinner, had a weird one in which Rhodri ate AN ENTIRE APPLE including the core. Came back, watched a bit of B99 as a reward for finishing my notes, slept for an hour, then revised my poetry stuff until now.

I’m ok with the poetry exam. If I’m going to do well for any of the papers it’s this one because it’s just so straightforward and the questions can’t go wrong, and it’s open book. I know once exams start it’ll go by pretty quick but I JUST WANT TO BE DONNNNNNEEE.

Meanwhile I’ve really liked these NON-KPOP songs:

  1. Love – Lana Del Rey
  2. Supermarket Flowers – Ed Sheeran
  3. K – Cigarettes After Sex
  4. Omaha – Toro y moi
  5. Stolen Dance – Milky Chance
  6. How To Fly – Sticky Fingers
  7. Gasoline – Halsey

Mainly cuz they’re nice background studying songs. Other than that I’ve loved the k-indie study playlists on youtube (any of them).

ANYWAYS WISH ME LUCK THE NEXT TIME I BLOG I’LL BE DONE WITH MY FIRST PAPER.

Victoria

Leave a Reply

